CSS MenuMaker
DONDE ESTAMOS



Oficinas de Atención
Dirección
Teléfono
Correo Electrónico
Horarios
Alicia
Las Malvinas 846
03533 - 496166
alicia@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:00 a 12:00
Ballesteros
Presidente Perón 59
0353 - 4930563
ballesteros@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:30 a 12:30
y de 16:00 a 20:00
Bell Ville
Hipolito Yrigoyen 131
03537 - 419931 / 32 / 15681132
Fax: 03534-419931
bellville@amma.org.ar
de 7:30 a 12:30 /
de 16 a 20
Córdoba
Urquiza 241
0351 - 4255006 / 4246297 /
4230096 / 4244289
cordoba@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:00 a 17:00
General Cabrera
La Rioja 835
0358 - 4931603
generalcabrera@amma.org.ar
de 8 a 12 / de 15:30 a 19:30
General Deheza
Int. Froute 123
0358-481300
generaldeheza@amma.org.ar
de 8:30 a 12 /
de 16 a 19:30
General Levalle
San Martín 612
03385-481300
generallevalle@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:30 a 12:30
Justiniano Posse
9 de Julio 704
03534-472930
jposse@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 9:00 a 12:00
La Carlota
Hipólito Yrigoyen 83
03584 - 422347
lacarlota@amma.org.ar
de 8 a 12 /
de 16:30 a 19:30
Laboulaye
Alvear 146
03385 - 427706 / 15599949
Fax: 03385-420059
laboulaye@amma.org.ar
de 8 a 12:30
Las Varillas
Sarmiento esq. Luque
03533 - 423468
 lasvarillas@amma.org.ar
de 7:30 a 12 /
de 15:30 a 20
Morrison
Av. del Agricultor 822
03534 - 480344
morrison@amma.org.ar
de 8 a 12:30 /
de 16 a 21:30
Noetinger
Av. Centenario 294
03472 - 471097
 noetinger@amma.org.ar
de 8 a 12
Oliva
Av. Olmos 351
03532-410571
oliva@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:00 a 12:00
Oncativo
Belgrano 1082
03572 - 455929
oncativo@amma.org.ar
de 8 a 12:30
Pozo del Molle
Cervantes 68
0353-4869698
pozodelmolle@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 9:00 a 12:00
Río Cuarto
Alvear 930
0358 - 4651555 / 4625409
riocuarto@amma.org.ar
de 8 a 13 /
de 15:30 a 19:30
Río Tercero
Belisario Roldan 530
03571 - 431394
riotercero@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:00 a 13:00
y de 15:00 a 19:00
Rosario
Urquiza 1539
0341- 4259351 / 4254223 / 4480486
delegacionrosario@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:00 a 20:00
San Martín - Mza.
L.N.Alem 447
0263-4430543
sanmartin@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:00 a 15:00
Sampacho
San Martín 847
03582 - 423540
sampacho@amma.org.ar
de 15:30 a 19
San Francisco
Av. Del Libertador Norte 40
03564-425220
 sanfrancisco@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:00 a 12:30
y de 16:00 a 19:30
 
San Marcos Sud
Libertad 1070
Fax: 03534 - 498082
sanmarcossud@amma.org.ar
de 8 a 13 /
de 16 a 19:30
Tancacha
Rivadavia 980
03571 - 460807
tancacha@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:00 a 12:00
y de 15:30 a 19:30
Vicuña Mackenna
Julio A. Roca 726

03583-488960

vmackenna@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 16:00 a 20:00
Villa María
Lisandro de la Torre 72
0353-4527971 / 4536868
08107772662
Fax: 0353-4528305

info@amma.org.ar
Lunes a Viernes
de 8:00 a 19:00
Sábados
de 08:00 a 13:00
Accesos


WEBMAIL AMMA
GPRO AMMA